– Meanwhile on the marketplace –

I thought id share my collection of funny MP reviews, so here goes.

boots cartoony

funstuff

idiotslol

justabox male

not working ttc black not20

wss

wtf

About utilizator404
What is this for?

12 Responses to – Meanwhile on the marketplace –

  1. Laura Bondi says:

    ROFL

  2. noobiesnack says:

    The internet people are here. Get your witch brooms ready. I am going to transform into a goat. http://i.imgur.com/voNcDbS.jpg

  3. karakurichan says:

    I love the second one, it’s both hilarious and insightful!:D

  4. Masterickolas Xaron says:

    Wow… I am.. How does this happen. Honestly Where are people’s brains.

  5. Masato Anabuki says:

    I feel the need to go be snarky as hell to these people.

  6. Yukonya says:

    Epic :O

  7. Madeline Blackbart says:

    These people are vary similar to the people I am forced to talk to at mcdonalds. That is to say stupid. :/ I mean how DUMB CAN YOU BE ARGH! Is it alright if I start stabbing people?

    • Savos Kasane says:

      When I worked at Walmart, some lady came in with a cart filled with Christmas lights. I was working as a greeter at the time (before they did away with them) and asked her as she passed if she had returns, since I needed to tag them if she did. She told me that she didn’t and I asked if she was bringing the lights in to compare them and make sure she got the correct lights. “Oh, no, I’m returning them!” “That’s what returns are.” “….REALLY!?” I lost most of my faith in humanity that day.

  8. JustAnotherFace says:

    Kind of have to roll my eyes on this. There are a LOT of idiots.

  9. Neko says:

    Some people.. xD

  10. Pingback: - Meanshile on the marketplace – part2! – | - UTILIZATOR -

Leave a Reply

