– Wip pics of the furry avatar thing –

Most of the work is almost done on my part, what remains now is fixing a million bugs before it can be scripted, there were a few huge setbacks tho so thats why this was taking kinda long.

So anyway, i was supposed to post some wip images and kept putting it aside and a lot of them have piled up, so imma just dump them all here. Some of the images have a bigger version if you click on them.

exp

mouths

tabi

skinselect2

hud
m3

hair

hair2

human

kem4

kem1

kem2

kemhuman

About utilizator404
What is this for?

36 Responses to – Wip pics of the furry avatar thing –

  1. Looks even better than anticipated! Look forward to the release. here’s hoping the bugs all fall swiftly to your modeling and scripting-fu!

  2. Yuki says:

    the kemono hud will be available for Avatar 2.0 too?

  3. nicholashylands says:

    So I really like this.
    Any chance you can just toss it up with mod permissions so I can script it mahself :D
    I really really want this

  4. Shinssue says:

    *prepare money*

  5. eksynn says:

    is this going to replace av2.0, perchance? o O

  6. Rei says:

    aha ! this time i should use this body to mod xDD
    really love the think waist with thick thigh !(○’ω’○)

  7. Reisen U. Inaba says:

    really like the thighs and butt on this one, kinda wish i could get ‘dem thighs on my 2.0 avi, squeezed into some thigh high stockings like P:

  8. thorgrim01 says:

    I see the human look, so I can remove the tail and all the furryness? if so.. Take my money then! Awesome work, inspirational! soon ill be there!

  9. Masato Anabuki says:

    Ooooo, my GF and I can’t wait for these updates to be applied to the regular 2.0. Odds are she will pick this up too at some point though. =P

  10. yuki says:

    I think that there will be new mod skin sets in future by modders sfter this new release, the basic skin of avatar 2.0 can be modded easily with this hud.

    • Rei says:

      oh o.o i thought the UV map and the the basic textures will come with this new release in the “bonus item box” something like that , just like the M3 head with textures XD

      • koinukasuka says:

        I believe by what it looks like the texures are oincluded in the hud and its a click to change texture in the hud like the skin tones on the M3 Head n stuff

  11. karakurichan says:

    Those little pawpaws.. The Ryuko hair, I must has!!!!(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

  12. Kitsuni says:

    *throws money at the screen

    I don’t play SL very much, but this makes me want to get back into it…

  13. yuki says:

    PG on hud what mean ? A function to hide/show parts ? I thought that vagina can have a own menu toolike other mesh avatars.

  14. eksynn says:

    another question, if i may; is this going to be fitted mesh? i remember reading somewhere you’d make/update av2.0 with fitted, so i was curious if making it fitted was going to happen with this one as well.

  15. :DCheryl_Chan:D says:

    TAKE MY MONEY PLEASE.

    Besides that, excellent work as always, I might get diabetes just waiting for this thing. I need my Utilinsulin. PLEASE.

  16. Motoko Henusaki says:

    Will that new hairstyle work on RIKUGOU and/or M3, too? It’s probably a dumb question, but I wanted to ask because I’m teetering on the edge of buying this avatar for the new head, and a cross-compatible hairstyle would tip the balance right over into TAEK MY MONAY PLZ KTHX.

  17. Nekovnia Mistral says:

    Is there any chance for a skin in my muted pink tiggybutt colors?

  18. I’m excited for that hair! It’s a really cute style :) Great work on the avatar so far, as well.

  19. Diana Tyran says:

    My money cannot exit my wallet fast enough @_@

  20. alexco95 says:

    What is the name of the software you used to make this amazing character? I ask it because I would like to make my own furry avatar (an anthropomorphic avatar).

Leave a Reply

