– The kawaii mouth operated drill for the M3 anime head –

I normally dont do requests but, this was something that was highly requested by you guys for a very long time, so i finally got off my lazy ass and made it.

It can also be fitted on the kemono head with a bit of linked prim positioning, i have made the head harness to be a separate prim so you can probably fit this on pretty much anything.

Also heres a fun thing you can do with it, link a dildo to it and turn it into a drilldo.

About utilizator404
What is this for?

8 Responses to – The kawaii mouth operated drill for the M3 anime head –

  1. Matteste Elton says:

    All I can say is, WTF?! Have people really been requesting something like this?

  2. C I N D E R I T E says:

    I already pimped mine. Blue Drilldo, thank you Uti. Glad to see the requests were answered!

  3. Masato Anabuki says:

    I… I don’t…

  4. Lilly says:

    I don’t even…… Like, I’m just…. Speechless…..

Leave a Reply

