– stuff –

Due to the overwhelming success of the kawaii head drill, lots of positive feedback and demand for more, from now on, im going to focus all my efforts on making more contraptions in this style, you wanted it, you got it!

oh and heres some progress on the new anime head.

expressions

About utilizator404
What is this for?

26 Responses to – stuff –

  1. Matteste Elton says:

    Hmm, some of the expressions kinda remind me of Zero from Drakengard 3, minus the eye flower.

  2. Yuki says:

    The hype is real. Definately looking forward to this.

  3. D.C. says:

    Damn, I can’t wait. I’m never taking this head off once I get it.

  4. Kon says:

    mean….i really love it

  5. Matteste Elton says:

    Just wonder Uti, will it have the same base skin colors as the old M3? I use the pales one and one reason I don’t use the kemono was due to it’s human skin tones lacking it.

  6. Asami Imako says:

    I’m throwing L$ at the screen and nothing is happening.

    I NEED THIS IN MY LIFE.

  7. now I can have my normal size form and my chibi form Yay!

  8. Kerra Li says:

    nyaaaah…. stop teeeeasing!

  9. Mynx Legend says:

    Will you be mapping it in a similar fashion to the M3/Kemono heads? Because I find that so nice to work on. I really cannot wait to get to play with this, I’ve got so many ideas!

  10. Pamin says:

    NICE! That’s it, keep doing the good job UTI! :)
    <3

  11. Noomi says:

    Let me propose a deal. I give you my L$ and you give me the new M3 head.
    Serisouly can’t wait. :Q___ Release please!

  12. Eliih says:

    Simply amazing <3 I'm really looking forward to it! :3

  13. Masato Anabuki says:

    So is the 2.0 head upgrade dead in the water at this point?

  14. Hi! I wonder if are any expression more like: Close smile, or a smile more natural style. Like the close smile in the regular m3 head.
    I’m really excited with this head! I can’t wait you release! XD

  15. reilant says:

    the Wait is long, my Linden wait for this with impatience !!! lol

  16. Pandora says:

    I hope this head comes out soon D: I really want it so badly >___<

Leave a Reply

