– Bento fingernails for Kemono by Haro –

Haro has Released finger nails that work with the Kemono bento hands.

pic1

About utilizator404
What is this for?

6 Responses to – Bento fingernails for Kemono by Haro –

  1. A fan says:

    I wish to say that I used to get your products on SL a lot back when I was on it constantly. Your avatar items have always been superb and worth every bit of cash. I’m happy to see you are still updating and going strong in making new and improving the old items. I stopped playing about two years ago, but I still check on your site to see what changes you have made. Keep up the awesome work. (b ^_^)b

  2. Yi-Phan Tua says:

    When do you expect these bento versions of the hands for 2.0 and Kemono to be available? I’m a Avatar 2.0 user, and own a pair of Vista Bento hands for Maitreya. Love them, so I’m now anxious to see the 2.0 and Kemono ones!

Leave a Reply

