– First post –

Hello and welcome to my websight. Everyone and their mom has a blog of their own now days, so i decided to jump on the bandwagon of self absorbed children on their mac books in some shitty hipster caffe and blog about stupid shit no one cares about as if my opinion maters to anyone :D. On top of that, i will also post about my latest releases for sl, my curent projects, news and whats planed for the future(actually, this is the prime reason why i would need a site like that). This site will also showcase my work and serve as a tutorial resource for anyone that would like to learn 3D and stuff.

But i still have to figure out how this shit works and arrange all the buttons, images and other page elements.

About utilizator404
What is this for?

One Response to – First post –

  1. AHHHHH says:

    Comment

Leave a comment