– Drawing things –

Hawnt drawn anything in ages so this was pretty fun do do.

About utilizator404
What is this for?

7 Responses to – Drawing things –

  1. Daremo says:

    This would be an amazing avi down the line !! Pretty dope work as usual😁

  2. Zayin (Matteste Elton) says:

    Yea, this looks closer to what I have been looking for when it comes to robot avatars. While not quite in my ballpark, it is a step in the right direction.

    A cute anime robot girl that actually looks genuinely robotic, even at a distance. That would be amazing (and having the option to make parts visible and to “strip things down” would be a strait up dream)

    • i could use the rikugou skeleton to make it compatible with rikugou arms and legs and neck connection

      • Zayin (Matteste Elton) says:

        Sounds reasonable. The proportions look about like the Rikugou or Kemono body. Maybe both. Either could work. Though I would hope for that boxy thing around the hip to be optional so that the hip joint could be made visible. Personal preference.

        But, if you do, maybe I could come with a small suggestion for it. The M4 series of heads all have this hideable area at the back of both the skull and neck, maybe that could be used to give a more “robotic” connection to the rest of the body, rather than being human a like neck like we have had so far. Urgh… how to describe it so I get it across correctly?
        Maybe like this (ignoring the upper half optional and imagine the neck in a more matching style.)
        https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/AZOURY-Moeurs-Robotic-Brain/19617716
        And then maybe robotic “ears” or pods just to complete the look.

        Sorry if I can be a bit demanding, I know I tend to ask and hope a lot out of you. I just get somewhat jittery when I get exited at future prospects.

      • ah, that looks like a job for mod creators, and yeah the skirt would be optional

      • Zayin (Matteste Elton) says:

        Well I wouldn’t be asking if I expected it to happen. As someone who mods a lot of my stuff and has tried to get the anime robot look for a long time, I know full well the frustration of trying to get the neck to look good and to match everything. Hense why I suggested that. Think it would be best if it was availible out of the box.

        Well, I will still keep my eyes peeled on this project regardless.

Leave a comment